The Chamber of Commerce is the first stop for all questions about Spearman. The Chamber works in conjunction with the Economic Development Corporation to foster prosperity in Spearman. Come visit the Chamber at 211 Main Street, or call (806) 659-5555, and arrange a free tour of Spearman.

Spearman Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

President - Gabriela Ruiz, Hansford Pharmacy

Vice President - Kristen Acosta, First National Bank

Secretary/Treasurer - Sally Vaquera, PTCI

Saylee Renick, First State Bank

Whitney Jackson, Hansford County Vet Clinic

Carlos Hernandez, Ag Producers Co-op

Justin Parker, Texas Farm Bureau Insurance

James Ansel, B&B Family Farm Store


Executive Director - Cayla Maestas